Email Contacts

 

Leadership Team

PA to Head of School -Ms. L McMath - mcmathl@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Deputy Head - Ms. L Pearson - mcmathl@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Deputy Head - Ms. P Higgins - jeacockj@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Assistant Head - Mrs T Amosu - amosue@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Assistant Head - Mr. N Carter - cartern@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Assistant Head - Mr. P Boughton-Reynolds - boughton-reynoldsp@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Assistant Head - Miss L Mackinnon - mackinnonl@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Assistant Head - Ms. H McNamara - mcnamarah@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Assistant Head - Mr. K Ramadan - ramadank@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk  

 

Subject Leaders

Art & Design - Ms. M Brett - brettm@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Business Studies & Economics -  Mr. S Khan - khans@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Computer Science - Ms. S Miah - miahs@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Design Technology

Drama and Dance - Mr. M Kennedy - kennedym@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

English -  Ms. F Holmes - holmesf@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Geography - Mr. S Smith - smiths@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Health & Social Care - Mrs R Ward - wardr@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

History - Mr. T Hinks - hinkst@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Mathematics - Mrs A White-Sanni - white-sannia@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Media & Film Studies - Mrs N Talbot - talbotn@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages - Miss J Hayet - hayetj@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

PE - Miss K Morgan - morgank@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Religious Studies - Ms. A Hamill - hamilla@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Science - Mr. T James - jamest@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Psychology - Miss E Eames - eamese@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Sociology - Mr. L Kings - kingsl@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

 

Learning Directors

Director of KS3 - Ms. L Hill - hilll@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Year 7 - Miss L Hamilton - hamiltonl@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 8 -  Ms. L Hill - hilll@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Year 9 - Mr. M Hadaway - hadawaym@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 10 - Miss L McNamara - mcnamaral@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 11 - Mr. A Crush - crusha@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

6th Form  - Ms. E Foster - fostere@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

6th Form Ms. D Jennings - jenningsd@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

 

Year Coordinators

Year 7 - Ms. D Piller - pillerd@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Year 8 - Mrs. N Sammé - sammen@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year  9 - Ms J Okolo - okoloj@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Year 10  - Mrs. M Phillips - phillipsm@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Year 11  - Mrs. S Ayles - ayless@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

 

Safeguarding

Mr. P Boughton-Reynolds - boughton-reynoldsp@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Mrs. S Barcas - barcass@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Ms Julie Daley - daleyj@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

 

SEN

Mr. J O'Donovan, Learning Access Director - admin@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

6th Form Admin

sixthform@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Attendance

Mrs. M McGarr - mcgarrm@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk 

Exams

Mrs E Amosu - Bishop.Exams@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Chaplaincy

Mr Kings, our Lay Chaplain can be contacted at chaplain@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

General Admin

admin@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Latest Tweets

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×