Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      28th Aug 2020
    • Half Term
      19th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Year 7, 12 & 13 Return - Wednesday 2nd September 2020
      Years 7, 8, 10, 12 & 13 - Thursday 3rd September 2020
      Years 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 & 13 - Friday 4th September 2020

      Inset Day - Friday 28th August 2020
      Inset Day - Tuesday 1st September 2020
      Inset Day - Friday 18th December 2020
      Bank Holiday - Monday 31st August 2020
      Christmas Day - Friday 25th December 2020
      Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December 2020
      New Years Day - Friday 1st January 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Day - Monday 4th January 2021
      Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
      Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      1st Jun 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      28th Jul 2021 - 27th Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021
      Inset Day - Monday 26th July 2021
      Inset Day - Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      18th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 31st Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      Year 7, 12 Return - Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Whole School - Thursday 2nd September 2021

      Inset Days - Thursday 26th August 2021/ Friday 27th August 2021/ Tuesday 31st August 2021
      Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December 2021
      Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December 2021
      New Years Day - Saturday 1st January 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 14th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Aquinas Inset Day - Friday 11th February 2022
      Bank Holiday- Friday 15th April 2022/ Monday 18th April 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      31st May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      25th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      26th Jul 2022 - 26th Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
      Monday 30th May 2022
      Inset Day - Monday 25th July 2022
Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2020 2021 05th Jan 2021 Download
Term Dates 2021 2022 1 11th Jun 2021 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×