PARENTVIEW_BUTTON

Parent Contact

In the first instance parents should contact their son/daughter's form tutor to raise any issues they have. If the issue concerns a particular subject please contact the subject leader directly.

Y7 TUTOR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
C Miss Bromfield mercedes.bromfield@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
D

Mrs. Breen

gillian.breen@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

E Ms. Dunne  sharon.dunne@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
N

Mr. Hedger

tom.hedger@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

B Ms. Haughney maria.haughney@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Y Mrs. Breen gillian.breen@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
S Mrs. Phillips natalie.white@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk milica.way@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
     
Y8 TUTOR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
C Mr. Sobieszynski marius.sobieszynski@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
D Mrs. Kaur rajwant.kaur@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
E Ms. Godliman alice.godliman@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
N Mr. Gray matthew.gray@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
B

Miss Frizzi and

Mr. Courivaud

muriel.frizzi@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

antoine.courivaud@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Y Mr. Taylor daniel.taylor@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
S Mrs. Healey olivia.healey@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
     
Y9 TUTOR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
C

Mr. Goddard

craig.goddard@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

E Miss Ferigan natasha.ferigan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
N Mr. Shergold scott.shergold@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
B Mr. Day nicholas.day@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Y Mr. Dixon-Jones walter.dixon-jones@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
S

Mrs. Counihan and

Miss Sulley

julia.counihan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

rebecca.sulley@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

     
Y10 TUTOR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
C Mrs. Olone zoe.olone@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
E Mr. Diete-Spiff theo.diete-spiff@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
N Miss Hamilton lizi.hamilton@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
B Mrs. Santamaria melanie.santamaria@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Y Miss Gibbons louise.gibbons@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
S Miss Morgan katie.morgan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
     
Y11 TUTOR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
C Mrs. Muir emily.muir@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
E Mr. O'Meara noel.o'meara@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
N Mr. Quinton christopher.quinton@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
B Mr. Bushell sam.bushell@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Y

Mrs. Clift and

James Graham

vicky.clift@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk and

james.graham@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

S Ms. Buchanan lambrini.buchanan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
     
6th Form TUTOR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
CF Mr. Watson andrew.watson@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
EF Mr. McMeckan alex.mcmeckan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
NF Miss Ballard alice.ballard@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
BF Miss Hayet julie.hayet@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
YF Mr. Sullivan john.sullivan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
SF Mrs. Talbot nicola.talbot@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
CL Mr. Smith stuart.smith@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
EL Mr. Hall barney.hall@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
NL Miss Eames elizabeth.eames@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
BL Miss Sheppard gemma.sheppard@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
YL Mr. Hinks thomas.hinks@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
SL Mrs. Parker kate.parker@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Key Staff 

   
Headteacher

Mr. Murphy

Michelle.Crussell@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Deputy Head

Ms. Thompson

jo.jeacock@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Deputy Head

Ms Pearson

Michelle.Crussell@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk
Chair of Aquinas Advisory Coucil

Mrs. Carter

Philippa.Kings@aquinastrust.org

Exams

Mrs Richardson

jill.richardson@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

SEN

Miss Besim amber.besim@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk  

Attendance

Mrs McGarr

maxine.mcgarr@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

6th Form

Mrs Pemble

carol.pemble@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk  

Senior Mentor - BSC Mrs Santamaria

melanie.santamaria@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk


Careers and Guidance
 
Mrs Smith Michele.Smith@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

SUBJECT LEADERS

 

 

Miss  Arscott

History

rachel.arscott@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mr  Hall

Art

barney.hall@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Miss  Hayet

MFL

julie.hayet@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Ms  Hamilton

 English

lizi.hamilton@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Miss  Morgan

P.E

Katie.morgan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mr  McMeckan

 Maths

alex.mcmeckan@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mr Quinton

D.T

christopher.quinton@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mrs Talbot

Media

nicola.talbot@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Miss  Sheppard

Music & Acting Head of ICT

gemma.sheppard@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mr Boughton-Reynolds

 RE

Patrick.boughton-Reynolds@bishopjustus.Bromley.sch.uk

Mr  Goddard

Chemistry

craig.goddard@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Miss Eames

Psychology &Social Sciences

elizabeth.eames@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mr Stuart Smith

Geography

stuart.smith@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Mrs Hollie Magrowski

Drama hollie.magrowski@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Learning Directors

   
Year 7 and 8

Ms. Lisa Hill and

Ms. Miss Elizabeth McNamara

lisa.hill@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

lizzie.mcnamara@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 9 Mr. Mark Hadaway

mark.hadaway@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 10 Mr. Brendan Telford

brendan.telford@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 11 Mr. Christian Devellerez

christian.devellerez@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

6th Form Mrs. Sally Linton

sally.linton@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year Coordinators

   
Year 7 Miss Samantha Ayles

samantha.ayles@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 8 Ms. Julie Daley

julie.daley@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 9 Ms. Denise Pillar

denise.pillar@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 10 Mrs. Nikki Birch

nikki.birch@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

Year 11 Mrs. Deborah Ridgeway

deborah.ridgeway@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

6th Form Mrs. Maria Phillips

maria.phillips@bishopjustus.bromley.sch.uk

 

TwitterFollow us @BishopJustus Bishop Justus School Blog